When you are logged in to our website, you can see which lots you were the highest bidder for. In the top right, in addition to your name, is 'My lots'. When you click on 'My lots', you have the option of clicking on 'My archive'.
This is where all closed lots are automatically moved.
This means that here you will find all lots that you have listed in your favourites and on which you have placed a bid. Lots on which you have not placed a bid remain black. Lots on which you were outbid are orange and those on which you were the highest bidder are green.
Please note: you do not receive a separate confirmation when you are the highest bidder on a recently closed lot.