Unfortunately, it is not possible to delete your account permanently. We are obliged to keep the records. If you no longer want to use the account, we can block the account for you. This way bidding from your account can no longer take place.
To block your account you are advised to contact customer service by sending an email to email@example.com or by phoning 033 4600070.