As soon as you have created an account, you are personally responsible for the details in the account and all bids that are placed via the account. That is why it is important that you use your user name and password carefully and confidentially. Bids that are placed by someone else through your account cannot be undone.
If someone has placed a bid through your account without your permission, we advise you to change your password.
If you wish, we can also temporarily block your account.
Unfortunately, not all lots fall under the right of withdrawal.
In this case, we can proceed with cancellation only if you submit a report stating that misuse of your account has occurred. Once you have submitted the report, we can delete the lots. Until then, we assume that the lots will be paid for and collected.